6 thoughts on “The Numbers Game 23/144

  1. It looks like you have a very interesting life. Are most of these photos current or in the past? This is a wonderful way to see the world…both for you and for your viewers.

    1. The pictures from Tansania and from the Adriatic Coast are 15-20 years ago, the rest is from the last 7years. Most of the older pictures I have on an external disk.

      1. Sometimes I think my memories are founded on the photos that were taken. So much else slips away. When I did my second memoir, it was totally based on photos my elder sister Betty Jo had taken of us. Thank goodness my parents gave her a Brownie camera for her 11th birthday..or perhaps Xmas. and I was an always-present compliant subject!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.