Curious

093 parc floral_new

IMG_0624 copy1

Weekend Reflections

15 thoughts on “Curious

  1. Fabulous Photo. So often it is easy to tell just how a reflection was achieved but it is reflections such as yours here that really captivate me. I can’t help but stare at it, trying to decide if you are taking the photo from outside looking in or inside looking out. I suspect you are outside looking in, but that leads me to ask if you zoomed in on the curious onlookers or is the interior really very narrow? Or am I way off? lol

  2. Fabulous photo! So often it is easy to tell how a reflection was achieved, but it is reflections such as this one that really captivate me. I can’t help but stare at it, trying to decide if you are outside looking in or inside looking out. I suspect you are outside, but that leads me to ask if you zoomed in on the curious onlookers or is the interior really very narrow? Or am I way off? LOL

Leave a Reply

